Tradesmen Links2017-08-24T14:24:09+00:00

Tradesmen / Professional Links

The following, regularly updated, Tradesmen, Contacts and Contractors are known to Newtons with a proven track record in time past.

Please tell us of your experience, good or bad, for the benefit of others and call us with your specific requirements.

Peter Allan Architects
Peter Allan
t. 01483-859142
e. peter@allanarchitects.co.uk

Arthur Rudd
t. 01428-751869

Heritage Bathrooms
Patrick Cunningham
t. 01372-209308
e. info@bathsandtiles.co.uk
w. http://www.bathsandtiles.co.uk

ABA Surveying Ltd
t. 01483-797111

ABGM
Andy Beckett
t. 01932-855828
e. andy@abgm.co.uk
w. www.abgm.co.uk

G.Gentile and Co
Joe Gentile
t. 01483-725389
m. 07763-049802

HSL Building Services
Dan Hall
t. 01276-858984
m. 07734-297140
e. dan@hslbuildingservices.co.uk
w. http://hslbuildingservices.co.uk

Grimley Flooring
Simon Grimley
t. 0800-458-9221

The Carpet Workshop
Wayne Coleman
t. 01932-355505
e. enquiries@carpetworkshop.co.uk
w. www.carpetworkshop.co.uk

Dry and Clean
Steven Lawrence
t. 020-8898-4344
e. steven@dryandclean.co.uk

Carpet Care Plus
Steve Barnett
t. 01737-819622
m. 07768-648863
e. carpetcareplus@btinternet.com
w. www.carpetcareplus.co.uk

HomeControl Solutions
Tony Baker
t. 0845 835 8577
m. 07889-043976
e. tony@homecontrolsolutions.co.uk

Chim-Ney-Sweep
t. 01483-476788

Clean Sweep
t. 01483-473794

Aquajet
t. 01483-202171

CDS
Craig Feargrieve
m. 07931-079097
w. www.cdssurrey.com

Crittall Replacement Windows
John Knecht
t. 01483-762767
e. jvknecht@crittallreplacementwindows.co.uk
w. crittallreplacementwindows.co.uk

RJM Glass
Ricky Montaut
t. 020-8890-2205
e. lee@rjmglass.co.uk
w. http://www.rjmglass.co.uk

Sashwise
Dan Johnston
t. 0208-979-1973
e. info@sashwise.co.uk
w. www.sashwise.co.uk

R.P. Electrics
Rene Prochzka
t. 01483-831018
e. rene@rpelectrics.com

Brightlights Solutions Ltd
Gary Steer
t. 07886-485988
e. garry@brightlightssolutions.co.uk
w. www.brightlightssolutions.co.uk

JWG Electrical Contractors
James
m. 07885-211115

Wesson Fencing
t. 01483-472124
w. www.wesson-fencing.co.uk

MoneyManagerAtHome
Angela Hughes
t. 01483-771467
e. angela@MoneyManagerAtHome.com
w. www.MoneyManagerAtHome.com

Bright Blue
Jamie or Chris
t. 0208-286-2455
e. info@brightbluegas.co.uk

Gate-a-mation
t. 01483-747373
w. www.gate-a-mation.com

Roofline Solutions
Ricky Moss
t. 01252-852336
m. 07767-685960
e. ricky@roofline-solutions.com
w. www.roofline-solutions.com

Guildford Home Repairs
Brendon Lewthwaite
t. 07533-568780

Patricia Hewlett Ltd
Patricia Hewlett
t. 01483-549100
e. patriciahewlettdesign@btinternet.com
w. www.patriciahewlettdesign@btinternet.com

Clifford Interiors
Richard Clifford
t. 01403-865158

Vanstones Joinery
Steve Vanstone
t. 07709-377112
e. vanstonesjoinery@yahoo.com

Underwood Joinery
t. 01483-760668
e. info@underwoodjoinery.com
w. www.underwoodjoinery.com

Stephen Bright
t. 01483-824574
m. 07535-110380
e. steve.bright50@virginmedia.com

Invasive Vegetation Management and Treatment Ltd
Michael Alderwick
t. 07836-321219
e. michael@i-v-m.co.uk

Susan Follett
t. 07988-122823

The Lock Whisperer
t. 01483-724545
m. 07973-934001
e. info@thelockwhisperer.co.uk

Lindon-Travers Associates
Graham Gibson
t. 01932-808180
e. enquiries@lindontravers.co.uk

Kevin Sewell Mortgages
Kevin Sewell
t. 01252-783020
e. ksmortgageenquiries@googlemail.com

Dalton Edwards Ltd., Independent Mortgage Advisers
Paul Dignan CeMAP
t. 01428 644384
m. 07751-453468
e. paul@daltonedwards.co.uk
w. www.daltonedwards.co.uk

Geoff Stevens
t. 01483-346212
e. gms_plans@hotmail.com

Chris Denny
t. 01372-230590
e. cdenny@cmd-design.net

Kirklord
m. 07715-598431
e. kirk@kirklord.co.uk
w. www.kirklord.co.uk

A and B Total Roofing Contractors
t. 0800-3899301
w. www.aandbroofing.info

Elite Roofing Bracknell Mossgo Roof System
t. 01344-482779

D.A.G scaffolding
t. 01483-236992
m. 07831-262020

Brox Consultancy
David Medley
t. 01932-874111
e. dmedley@broxconsultancy.com

Brilliant Window Cleaners
Patrick Oliver
t. 01252-837436
e. patrick@brilliantwindowcleaners.com